OKC 2016 AGM

The 2016 AGM was held at the Collyer Hall at the School. Micky King was re-elected as President, Paul Mansell as Hon. Secretary and Richard Criddle as Hon. Treasurer. Heather McKissack and Chris Day were elected Vice-Presidents in recognition of their contributions to the Club. Drinks were served after the meeting.